Saturday, April 28, 2007

Drama Queen TV limited edition

Track List:

1. Buwan
2. Iniibig Kita
3. Wag na Wag mong sasabihin
(new version)
4. Makulay na Buhay
5. Majika
6. Wag na Wag mong sasabihin (Instrumental)

Kitchie Nadal will release an EP called "Drama Queen TV"
(limited edition) this coming June 2007.
** the concept is to compile all the telenovela songs of kitchie into 1 album..
I am really excited about this EP since it is like a bridge to connect everyone to the 2nd album of kitchie which we hopefully finish this September 2007.

We'l be also be coming out with a t-shirt :)


All music and lyrics © by: Kitchie Nadal
Executive Producer Roca Cruz
Produced and arranged by: Jack Rufo
Co-Producer: Kitchie Nadal
Published By: Be.Live Artists and GMA Records for Majika and Makulay na Buhay
all rights reserved
design by: Amazing Grace
lay-out: Yvette Co


Ganns said...

The cover art is spectacular! It's so unique!

I can't wait for this to be out. Will buy lots of copies for family and friends, especially if there's a new version of "Huwag Na Huwag..."

God continue to bless your work, Roca.

Anonymous said...

hi Roca, this is jimmy, nice to meet you last night in eastwood
i really hope that i can watch more of kitch's shows, i like her very much & i definitely will buy her CDs. thanks for the info
God bless you